loading...
user_mobilelogo un ponte tra passato e futuro

Provide all necessary facilities and services for the organization of any type of event in a location with a distinct identity. Make every initiative unique and unforgettable.

Villa Erba is member of AEFI - UFI & FEDERCONGRESSI

Organization

CHAIRMAN

Filippo Arcioni

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Piero Bonasegale

GENERAL SECRETARIAT
  • Ambra Tantillo
    info@villaerba.it
    +39 031 3491
  • Elena Rusconi
    Corporate Secretariat
    e.rusconi@villaerba.it
    +39 031 349390
COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT & TECHNICAL
  • Francesca Schiatti
    Event & Development Manager
    f.schiatti@villaerba.it
    +39 031 349249
  • Luca Cerchiara 
    Project Operations Manager 
    l.cerchiara@villaerba.it
    +39 031 349228
  • Fabrizio Cunsolo
    Event & Operations Coordinator
    f.cunsolo@villaerba.it
    +39 031 349242
  • Alice Ignoti
    Event & Operations Coordinator
    a.ignoti@villaerba.it
    +39 031 349207
  • Maurizio Rinaldi
    Operations Coordinator
    allestimenti@villaerba.it
    +39 031 349393
  • Luca Vendramin
    Operations Coordinator
    l.vendramin@villaerba.it
    +39 031 349410
ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT
  • Sergio Arcioni 
    Accounting Manager
    s.arcioni@villaerba.it
    +39 031 349209
COMMERCIAL DEVELOPMENT - MICE MARKET
  • Enzo Barbagallo
    Business Developement Mice Market
    e.barbagallo@villaerba.it
    +39 031 349214

Villa Erba SpA
Lake di Como
Largo Luchino Visconti,4
22012 Cernobbio (CO)
Italia

VAT 01620430130

Tel +39 031 3491
Fax +39 031 340540
info@villaerba.it

About us
Privacy policy
Brochure

Associazione esposizioni e fiere UFI Member Giardini Italiani Federcongressi